MAHAGENCO Technician 3 Result Check Now 2021 –

By | March 28, 2021

The Maharashtra State Power Generation Company has conducted the Selection Examination of various posts of Technician IIIPost for recruitment purposes. The vacant positions are that of Technician IIIPost. The candidates who were interested in the position have applied for the vacant posts. The Maharashtra State Power Generation Company held examinations to find candidates eligible for these posts. Candidates who attended the exam are now eagerly awaiting the results to be published. The results have been published on the official website. We request every candidate to check out the results on the official website. There is a link at the end of the article that will take you directly to the website where the results have been published.

Details onMAHAGENCO Technician 3 Result

Name of the BoardMaharashtra State Power Generation Company
Post NameTechnician III
Written Test Date16th to 18th December 2019
StatusResult Released

We’ve given the steps below for you to find your results.

Step 1 – You will be able to find the official website where your results have been disclosed at the end of this page.

Step 2 – Click on the notifications or news tab, which you will be able to find on the official website. You can find this on the home page. This is where you can find your results.

Step 3 – Once you click on the notifications tab, you’ll be able to find the results link.

Step 4 – Now, you will be asked to enter your personal details. Click submit after entering your name, your registration number, and your date of birth. This will give you access to your results.

Step 5 – Now, you can view your results. Make sure you download and save your result files, and if possible, take a printout for future uses.

Download Result for Technician 3

Download Selection List PDF 2021

Merit List 1

Merit List II

Merit List III

Official Site

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.